0
Beantwortet

Does updating an app and re-sharing to the same person use one of my allotted "shares"?

Gabrielle Strouse vor 6 Jahren in By Screen / Publish aktualisiert von Inna Komarovsky vor 6 Jahren 1
I shared my app with another email address for testing on my tablet. Can I push updates to that address without using up my shares?  If not, is there a way I can log out of interactplayer and log in with the email I use for building so i can test using my own account?

Thanks.

Antwort

Antwort
Beantwortet
You can share an unlimited number of times with each email address.

Here's an outline of this information, which we recently added to the user guide:
http://help.interactbuilder.com/s/5404/m/16264/l/196583-how-many-people-can-i-share-my-app-with
Antwort
Beantwortet
You can share an unlimited number of times with each email address.

Here's an outline of this information, which we recently added to the user guide:
http://help.interactbuilder.com/s/5404/m/16264/l/196583-how-many-people-can-i-share-my-app-with